Header

Cyber Emergency and Coordination Center – CECC

CECC

Your one-stop cyber security solution for small and medium-sized businesses
CECC

Why CECC?

The current environment is scattered and de-centralized with too many interfaces and players. This makes it difficult for companies to know where to get help when a cyber attack happens. This leads to a powerlessness and inaction, as companies are overwhelmed by this complex environment.

There are only a few coordinated approaches available to handle and assist before, during and after a cyber attack.

What CECC offers?

CECC is a comprehensive one-stop solution before, during and after a cyber attack. The services of CECC are centralized, automated and insured.

  • Before: CECC assists you in implementing preventive measures that make you cyber resilient and not liable to blackmail.
  • During: CECC offers active help with incident handling (technical) and crisis and communication management (organizational). The costs are covered by the cyber insurance included in the contract.
  • After: CECC coordinates the restoration of your systems during the entire process, with all service providers and authorities needed.

Description of services

The full service package

Customer-specific risk profile and cyber insurance

The first step in the entire CECC process is to conduct a customer-specific situation analysis that contains technical and non-technical information about the company. Based on this information a customer-specific risk profile is created, which is the basis for the individual cyber insurance. All data and information that is collected is confidential and subject to GDPR.

Information and warning service

CECC provides an information and warning service. This contains information on the current global, as well as customer-specific threats and risks. Based on this information measures are specified to reduce the risk of a cyber attack on the company.

Incident and crisis management

In the event of an incident, CECC takes over the entire incident handling process and crisis management. CECC provides the technical and organizational knowledge and expertise through its partner management, coordinates all the interfaces to authorities and law enforcement, coordinates crisis communication and ensures that the company remains compliant (data protection). The integrated cyber insurance bears the costs up to the amount of the agreed insurance sums or the agreed sub-limits.

Restoring business as usual

CECC supports the restoration of business as usual through the implementation of appropriate measures. The integrated cyber insurance bears the costs up to the amount of the agreed insurance sums or the agreed sub-limits.

Internal and external crisis communication

CECC coordinates or manages the company’s internal and external crisis communication in order to minimize possible reputational damage through the publication of company or customer information or “fake news”.

Header

DEUTOR® CECC: Cyber Emergency and Coordination Center

DEUTOR CECC

Your One-Stop Cyber Security Lösung für Kleine- und Mittlere Unternehmen
Cyber Emergency and Coordination Center CECC

Warum DEUTOR CECC?

Die aktuelle Situation hat zu viele Schnittstellen und Beteiligte und ist sehr dezentralisiert. Dies macht es für Unternehmen schwierig zu wissen, wie und wo sie Hilfe bei einem Cyberangriff erhalten können. Das führt zu hohen Folgekosten , da Unternehmen von diesem komplexen Umfeld meistens überfordert sind.

Es gibt wenige koordinierte Ansätze, die vor, während und nach einem Cyberangriff unterstützen.

Was bietet DEUTOR CECC?

DEUTOR CECC bietet eine umfassende Lösung, vor, während und nach einem Cyberangriff. Die Kosten des Angriffs werden von der im Vertrag enthaltene Cyberversicherung übernommen.

  • Vor dem Angriff: Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung vorbeugender Maßnahmen, die Sie vor Cybercrime schützen, damit Sie nicht erpressbar sind.
  • Während des Angriffs: Aktive Hilfe bei der Behandlung von Vorfällen (technisch) sowie beim Krisen- und Kommunikationsmanagement (organisatorisch).
  • Nach dem Angriff: Koordination der Wiederherstellung Ihrer Systeme während des gesamten Prozesses mit allen erforderlichen Dienstanbietern und Behörden.
CECC

Leistungsbeschreibung

Das Full Service Angebot von Deutor:

Kundenspezifisches Risikoprofil und Cyberversicherung

Der erste Schritt im gesamten DEUTOR CECC-Prozess besteht in einer kundenspezifischen IST-Analyse des Unternehmens. Anhand dieser Informationen wird ein spezifisches Risikoprofil erstellt, auf dessen Grundlage technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung Ihrer Sicherheit vorgeschlagen werden, sowie eine risikoabdeckende Cyberversicherung berechnet.

Informations- und Warndienst

DEUTOR CECC stellt einen Informations- und Warndienst zur Verfügung. Dieser enthält Informationen zu allgemeinen globalen, sowie kundenspezifischen Bedrohungen und Risiken zur Verfügung. Darauf basierend werden bei Bedarf Maßnahmen vorgeben, um das Risiko eines Cyberangriffs auf das Unternehmen zu senken.

Vorfalls- und Krisenmanagement

Im Falle eines Vorfalls übernimmt DEUTOR CECC die gesamte Vorfallbearbeitung und das Krisenmanagement. DEUTOR CECC stellt das technische und organisatorische Wissen und die Expertise durch das Partnermanagement zur Verfügung, bedient die Schnittstellen zu Behörden und Strafverfolgung, koordiniert die Krisenkommunikation, sorgt dafür, dass das Unternehmen rechtskonform (z. B. Datenschutz) bleibt und vieles mehr. Die integrierte Cyberversicherung trägt die Kosten bis zur Höhe der vereinbarten Versicherungssummen bzw. den vereinbarten Sublimiten.

Wiederherstellung der Arbeitsfähigkeit

DEUTOR CECC unterstützt durch geeignete technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen die Wiederherstellung der Arbeitsfähigkeit des Kunden. Die integrierte Cyberversicherung trägt die Kosten hierfür bis zur Höhe der vereinbarten Versicherungssummen bzw. den vereinbarten Sublimiten.

Interne und externe Krisenkommunikation

DEUTOR CECC koordiniert bzw. übernimmt die interne und externe Krisenkommunikation des Unternehmens, um möglichen Reputationsschaden durch Veröffentlichungen von Informationen oder „fake news“ zu minimieren.